Follow the NLF on InstagramTwitter, YouTube and Facebook

The best event of the summer is finally here!


The National Lacrosse Federation is excited to host the NLF National Championships at Lehigh University! The top teams in the nation in the 2023 through 2029 graduation years invade the Lehigh Valley with eyes on taking home the coveted NLF belt, awarded to the champions of the toughest tournament to win.

Mike Flanagan, Daggett Morse and I broke down some things to watch this weekend in the NLF Insider Podcast. Hit the red banner above to give it a listen. Defending champions MadLax DC Dogs (2023), Team 91 Long Island Wolfpack (2024), Team 91 Maryland Fire (2025), SweetLax Upstate (2026), Kings (2027) and MadLax Capital (2028) will have their hands full in trying to fend off their loaded fields.

Tournament schedules can be found here. Tournament rules can be found here. Here are field maps for Lehigh, Grange Park and Southern Lehigh. Follow the NLF on InstagramTwitter, YouTube andFacebook for updates throughout the weekend.